Pennsylvania electronic/ambient rock trio HEX INVERTER are proud to announce their latest and most innovative album to date entitled Revision. Revision includes five new songs, all showcasing their multi-faceted talents with dream-like soundscapes and their evolution into driving psychedelic meditations.  With Revision, HEX INVERTER dance on the mysterious edges of dark folk, flirt with eerie shoegaze, and create heart-twisting tension all within the layers of their cinematic compositions.

Revision features recordings and collaborations with Seth Manchester & Keith Souza from Machines With Magnets (Battles, The Body), bass from Randy Larsen (Cable, Slow Death), and Will Brookes (Dalek).

Revision is the next chapter for HEX INVERTER after their critically acclaimed, self-titled album with Red Scroll Records and have since then shared the stage and toured with Kayo Dot, China Crisis, Shilpa Ray, Giant Squid, Starkweather, Kevin Hufnagel, and Truly (members of Soundgarden, Screaming Trees).

Revision includes stunningly beautiful and original artwork by John Opal and is available for preorder now on compact disc and digital with Anthropic Records. 

Hex Inverter-Revision
Preorder Link: