A Long, Eternal Fall, the fourth full-length album from France’s experimental, metallic hardcore band COMITY, delivers eight new crushing songs packed with hypnotizing metal. For 20 years, COMITY have continued to push boundaries with their focus on instrumentation. With A Long, Eternal Fall, COMITY have pushed themselves past genre defining and created their most meticulous and exciting album to date.

COMITY will release A Long, Eternal Fall with Translation Loss Records in the US and with Throatruiner Records in Europe on May 26th.

The good folks at Metal Injection are streaming “IV” from A Long, Eternal Fall now. 

François Prigent: Guitars, backing vocals
Thomas Zanghellini: Bass guitars, soundscapes, lead vocals
Yann Daniel: Guitars, saxophone, backing vocals
Nicolas Brillant: Drums, backing vocals

Website: http://www.comity.fr
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/comityrocks/
Bandcamp: https://comity.bandcamp.com/