have announced their new full-length album, “Moonlit Navigation” – to be released on June 26, 2020 via Gilead Media! Along with releasing the track listing and stunning new artwork by Brooks Wilson, Inexorum have released the title track in the form of a music video by Samuel Thomas Claeys which is streaming now, exclusively via Metal Injection

Watch “Moonlit Navigation” HERE

Pre-order LP, CD, exclusive t-shirt HERE

Track listing: 
1. Ouroboric State
2. Moonlit Navigation
3. Dream And Memory
4. Chains Of Loss
5. Signal Fires
6. The Breaking Point
7. Wild Magic
8. In Desperate Times

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s