DROUTH will be releasing their sophomore album, “Excerpts From A Dread Liturgy” on July 31, 2020. Listen to the first single from the enthralling new album titled, “A Drowning In Sunlight” now thanks to Metal Injection!

Listen/Read HERE

“Excerpts From A Dread Liturgy” will be released on two limited vinyl variants and is housed in stunning new artwork by DROUTH frontman, Matt Stikker. Pre-order is available now. There are two variants to choose from: 

Version 1:

White with Heavy Black Splatter Edition (limited to 400 copies)

Version 2:

Clear with Heavy White and Black Smoke and White and Black Splatter Edition (limited to 100 copies). This version comes with a limited edition 23×23 poster of Matt Stikker’s album artwork! 

Track listing: 

1. A Drowning In Sunlight
2. An Apiarist
3. O Time Thy Pyramids/An Unfinished Nightmare
4. A Repulsive Act Shrouded in Flesh
5. A Crown of Asphodels

Photo by Raya Jade Photography

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s