SHUT IT DOWN – 46 metal, hardcore, punk, and noise acts come together on SHUT IT DOWN, a digital compilation to raise funds for the Movement for Black Lives. The comp features tracks by many heavy hitters including Sunn 0))), Xibalba, Misery Signals, and Modern Life is War. The comp features mostly exclusive releases including new songs from the likes of Thou, Primitive Man, Racetraitor, Amygdala, and the first new music from Rwake in nine years.

Read more at REVOLVER Magazine now and purchase the comp for $10. All proceeds go to the Movement For Black Lives.

Check it out HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s