Imperial Triumphant “Vile Luxury” Press

Decibel Magazine https://www.decibelmagazine.com/2018/10/08/imperial-triumphant-black-metal-jazz/ Imperial Triumphant on jazz – Interview
Roadburn https://roadburn.com/band/imperial-triumphant/ Roadburn Announces Imperial Triumphant
Cosmic Tentacles http://www.cosmic-tentacles.com/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury-2018/ 10/10 Review
Echoes Zine http://www.echoes-zine.cz/recenze/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury#hodnoceni 100% Review
Sputnik https://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/77449/Imperial-Triumphant-Vile-Luxury/ 3.8/5 Review
Angry Metal Guy https://www.angrymetalguy.com/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury-review/ 4.5/5 Review
Grizzly Butts https://grizzlybutts.com/2018/08/01/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury-2018-review/ 4/5 Review
Metal Nightfall http://metal.nightfall.fr/index_13237_imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury.html 4/5 Review
Mostly Yelling https://mostlyyelling.com/2018/07/12/review-imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ 4/5 Review
Heavy Music HQ http://www.heavymusichq.com/heavy-music-headquarters-album-reviews-week-of-july-13-2018/ 4/5 Review, Weekly Roundup
Revolver https://www.revolvermag.com/music/5-artists-you-need-know-may-2018 5 Artists You Need To Know
Decibel Magazine https://www.decibelmagazine.com/2018/08/14/shadow-woods-metal-fest-2018-five-bands-you-should-watch/ 5 Bands To See at Shadow Woods
Moshpit Nation https://www.moshpitnation.com/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ 5/5 Review
Salad Days http://www.saladdaysmag.com/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ 7.5/10 Review
Metal Injection http://www.metalinjection.net/reviews/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury 8.5/10 Review
It Djents http://www.itdjents.com/reviews-2/review-imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ 8/10 Review
Zware Metal https://zwaremetalen.com/albumrecensies/progressiveexperimental/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury 84/100 Review
Metal Reviews https://www.metalreviews.com/reviews/album/9969 85/100 Review
Dead Rhetoric http://deadrhetoric.com/reviews/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury-gilead-media/ 9.5/10 Review
Svbterranean https://svbterranean.net/2018/07/12/review-imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ 9.5/10 Review
Exclaim! https://exclaim.ca/music/article/imperial_triumphant-vile_luxury 9/10 Review
Metal Brothers http://metalbrothers.es/criticas/criticas-internacionales/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury-2018/ 9/10 Review
Metal Trenches https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/vile-luxury-1456 9/10 Review
RTMB Music http://www.rtmbmusic.com/2018/07/resena-imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury.html 9/10 Review
No Clean Singing https://www.nocleansinging.com/tag/hemelbestormer/ A Dirty Half Dozen
Nine Circles https://ninecircles.co/2018/08/16/the-nine-circles-audio-thing-imperial-triumphant-was-july-2018s-album-of-the-month/ Album Of The Month
Treble https://www.treblezine.com/reviews/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury-review-album-of-the-week/ Album of the Week/Review
Sick Drummer http://sickdrummermagazine.com/news/latest-news/kenny-grohowski-imperial-triumphant-cosmopolis-exclusive-drum-play-through/ Drum Playthrough w/ Kenny
Heavy Blog Is Heavy http://www.heavyblogisheavy.com/2018/08/01/editors-picks-july-2018/ Editors Picks July
Bandcamp https://daily.bandcamp.com/2018/07/13/bandcamp-essential-releases-july-13-2018/ Essential Releases July
Nine Circles https://ninecircles.co/2018/07/04/profile-new-yorks-dark-and-challenging-metallers-imperial-triumphant/ Feature
Kerrang! https://www.kerrang.com/features/8-brooklyn-metal-bands-defining-the-scene-today/ 8 Bands Defining The NY Scene
Svbterranean https://svbterranean.net/2018/07/10/the-jazz-that-shapes-imperial-triumphant/ Feature on jazz and IT
Exclaim! https://exclaim.ca/music/article/imperial_triumphant_expose_the_rotten_core_of_the_big_apple_on_vile_luxury Feature/Interview
Metal Trenches https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/interview-kenny-grohowski-of-imperial-triumphant-1490 Interview
New Noise Magazine https://newnoisemagazine.com/metropolis-evil-imperial-triumphant/ Interview
Indy Metal Vault https://www.indymetalvault.com/2018/06/01/an-interview-with-imperial-triumphant/ Interview Feature
CVLT Nation https://www.cvltnation.com/imperial-triumphant-new-york-state-mind/ Interview feature
Metal Trenches https://metaltrenches.com/reviews/interview-kenny-grohowski-of-imperial-triumphant-1490 Interview with Drummer Kenny Grohowski
Heavy Blog Is Heavy http://www.heavyblogisheavy.com/2018/07/20/what-heavy-blog-is-really-listening-to-7-20-18/ July Roundup
Metal Kingdom https://www.metalkingdom.net/lyrics-song/Imperial-Triumphant-Swarming-Opulence-187976 Lyrics share
Decibel Magazine Issue 167 Metal Muthas with Zachary – Print
Can This Even Be Called Music https://canthisevenbecalledmusic.com/monthly-recommendations-july-2018/ Monthly Recommendation s
The Needle Drop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e3AZwLk0Was Monthly Roundup
Meat Mead Metal https://meatmeadmetal.wordpress.com/2018/07/06/pick-of-the-week-urban-decay-at-center-of-imperial-triumphants-brain-cell-smearing-vile-luxury/ Pick of the Week
Heavy Metal History Podcast https://www.heavymetalhistorypodcast.com/episodes-1/imperialtriumphant Podcast
Torture Garden Podcast https://torturegardenpodcast.podbean.com/e/new-release-smorgasbord-hexamerzbow-imperial-triumphant-behemoth-tim-hecker/ Podcast
Metal Injection http://www.metalinjection.net/av/song-premiere/imperial-triumphant-expel-bewildering-madness-on-gotham-luxe-with-help-from-artificial-brain-vocalist-will?utm_source=related Premiere “Gotham Luxe”
Metal Hammer https://www.loudersound.com/features/enter-the-weird-and-frankly-worrying-world-of-avant-black-metal-troupe-imperial-triumphant Premiere: Full Album Stream
Revolver https://www.revolvermag.com/music/sex-money-ritual-murder-see-black-metal-act-imperial-triumphants-grim-new-video
Premiere/Video Premiere “Swarming Opulence”
Exclaim! https://www.pressreader.com/canada/exclaim/20180701/282153587027864 Print Feature
Auftouren http://www.auftouren.de/upcoming-releases/ Release Calendar
Hard Music Base https://hardmusicbase.cz/index.php?stranka=alba_vychazi Release Calendar
Heavy Music HQ http://www.heavymusichq.com/heavy-metal-album-release-calendar/ Release Calendar
Heavy Blog Is Heavy http://www.heavyblogisheavy.com/2018/07/13/release-day-roundup-7-13-18/ Release Roundup
Nine Circles https://ninecircles.co/2018/07/09/initial-descent-july-8-14-2018/ Release Roundup
Toilet OV Hell http://www.toiletovhell.com/this-toilet-tuesday-7-10-18/ Release Roundup
Heavy Blog Is Heavy http://www.heavyblogisheavy.com/2018/07/31/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ Review
Medium https://medium.com/@stevenerickson/living-in-the-city-with-a-lot-of-dissonance-695577d7b6cd Review
New Noise Magazine https://newnoisemagazine.com/metropolis-evil-imperial-triumphant/ Review
Satan Owes Us Money http://satanowesusmoney.blogspot.com/2018/06/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury.html Review
Amino https://aminoapps.com/c/metal/page/blog/album-review-imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/n5Wc_LuqPmQjBvvzN34ejbkd7MYmN7 Review
Burning Ambulance https://burningambulance.com/2018/07/10/imperial-triumphant/ Review
Can This Even Be Called Music https://canthisevenbecalledmusic.com/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ Review
Metal Storm http://www.metalstorm.net/pub/review.php?review_id=14688 Review
Nine Circles https://ninecircles.co/2018/07/13/album-review-imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ Review
Occult Black Metal Zine http://occultblackmetalzine.blogspot.com/2018/07/imperial-triumphantvile-luxurygilead.html Review
Tape KVLT https://tapekvlt.wordpress.com/2018/07/27/review-imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury/ Review
Two Guys Metal Review http://www.twoguysmetalreviews.com/2018/07/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury.html Review
No Clean Singing https://www.nocleansinging.com/2018/05/06/shades-of-black-urfaust-wallfahrer-imperial-triumphant-diplegia-ritual-temple-desecration/ Shades Of Black (Weekly Series)
Dallas Observer https://www.dallasobserver.com/event/uada-panzerfaust-imperial-triumphant-10972045 Show news
Toilet OV Hell http://www.toiletovhell.com/sunday-sesh-the-guest-appearance-and-collaboration-episode/
Sunday Sesh: Guest Appearances and Collabs
Metal Injection http://www.metalinjection.net/editorials/the-obituarist/trevor-from-the-black-dahlia-murders-18-sonic-stabwounds-for-sweaty-summer-sociopaths The Obituarist w/Trevor Strnad
Too Much Love Magazine https://toomuchlovemagazine.com/imperial-triumphant-to-play-in-miami/ Tour press, review
Toilet OV Hell http://www.toiletovhell.com/an-anatomy-of-transition-tracks/ Track review
Decibel Magazine Issue 114 Upfront Feature – Print
Banger TV https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCxUEA_ogbc Video Review
El Canal de Amusia https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cbiTotqFkf4 Video Review
The Needle Drop https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IX5QmxD9kVE Video Review
Astral Noize https://astralnoizeuk.com/2018/07/12/reviews-round-up-007-blackgaze-poster-boys-sludge-maniacs-and-chubby-stoner-metal/ Weekly Roundup
AtraMors Promotion https://www.atramorspromotion.com/single-post/2018/07/18/The-Weekly-Roundup-187-Imperial-Triumphant-Skeletonwitch-Deafheaven-Judas-Iscariot-and-Vermilia Weekly Roundup
Can This Even Be Called Music https://canthisevenbecalledmusic.com/weekly-release-dump-32/ Weekly Roundup
Bandcamp https://daily.bandcamp.com/2018/09/28/bandcamp-best-albums-of-summer-2018/ Best Albums of Summer 2018
Too Much Love Magazine https://toomuchlovemagazine.com/interview-with-imperial-triumphant-masks-confronting-music/ Interview
Radio Student https://radiostudent.si/glasba/tolpa-bumov/imperial-triumphant-vile-luxury Review
Subterraneo Webzine https://subterraneowebzine.com/imperial-triumphant-usa-vile-luxury-2018/ Review